RSS

06 Dec

Openhearted Rebel

Archangel Gabriel blows her trumpet of truth, triumph, and new beginnings

Linda Dillon, Council of Love.com, December 1, 2012

http://counciloflove.com/2012/12/archangel-gabriel-blows-her-trumpet-of-truth-triumph-and-new-beginnings/

…you have said to me long ago, “Gabriel, when you sound your horn I will be there and I will respond.” Well, that is this day as we venture forth together, not in a day, a moment or an hour. But you have unfurled your wings a long time ago, child, and it is time to put them to use…

Greetings. I AM Gabriel, I AM Gabrielle, Lily of Love, Trumpet of Truth, Messenger of One and, yes, I stand here this day with our beloved St. Germaine, Keeper of the I AM. I stand here this day with Sanat Kumara, Planetary Logos, Keeper of Universal Law. And the Trust Fund and the I AM and the Universal Law are laws of love and joy and fulfillment. Child, you have…

View original post 918 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
