New Chakra System Explained

05 Aug

Full Article at the LINK


New Chakra System
Chakras, chakra, Spiritual Hierarchy, Spiritual, Angels, spiritual protection, pineal gland, third eye, Light Beings
The first extra center is at the diaphragm where your body’s emotional memory system is currently located.

The second new center is situated at the thymus where your body’s immune system is presently regulated. (Fully-conscious humans possess a complete and very healthy immune system.)

The two other new centers are in the head. One (called the ‘Well of Dreams’) is found in the back of the head just above your medulla oblongata. It regulates the connection your consciousness has with information from higher dimensions. The other new chakra is located near the pituitary and is named after the master endocrine gland in the body.

Instead of the previous seven physical body centers, your transformed body now has eleven. This eleven-center network has two additional interdimensional (etheric) centers located above the head. They are called the ‘Universal Female’ and the ‘Universal Male’. In total, you will have thirteen primary or main chakras -two purely etheric and eleven that are part of your physical selves. Let us begin the following portion of our mini-tour by describing these new and currently transforming chakras.


Posted by on August 5, 2012 in Ascension, Consciousness, Spirituality


Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “New Chakra System Explained

  1. Ricardo Jose Martinez Ramos

    August 25, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    and you positively know this because…?

    • sassyfran

      September 1, 2012 at 3:11 am

      Go to the linked page for answers, I simply found it interesting.

      • Ricardo

        September 1, 2012 at 5:16 am

        i see.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: